Can you explain why I just renewed OD and received this after one prompt?
"Your hosted AI tokens are used up. Buy a token pack to keep going, or connect a local AI CLI for unlimited local use."
This does not sound like I have Plus for free.
I just renewed my classic sub for $42.17 CAD (which seems expensive for a past customer with a classic sub), thinking that I would be able to use Clairvoyance in place of ChatGPT. I don't know what the Plus gives you, but I literally opened up Clairvoynace and typed in a prompt, uploaded a zip file, and received a message about my tokens being used up. Someone please explain to me what Plus gives you because the whole reason I renewed my sub is to have a Plus version of Clairvoyance, but if I can't do more than 2 minutes of work, it is totally useless.
Now perhaps I am missing something, or I have Clairvoyance configured wrong. I doubt I can use a local host on this old computer of mine, so that's not really an option.
I am looking to be enlightened.