My Overdue intro

By on February 12, 2013 9:24:58 AM from WinCustomize Forums WinCustomize Forums

benmanns

Join Date 12/2005
+74

‘Hey there Folks !
Im Ben aka Roloccolor (color-color) here on wincustomize some may know me under the name organicandstyle.
I never took the time to actually introduce myself and I thought it would be the time to finally do so.

Im Ben iam currently 29 years old of age and I live in Germany, was born and raised here as well while my mom and my Grandparents are from Hungary. My Mum has  Hungarian roots while my Dad is from Germany.( I speak German fluently and try to get better in English but I do not speak Hungarian I know some words but that’s about it im a bit ashamed of it but well im not often in Hungary so I don’t need to.)

Im a student or will be one soon again, I want to make my bachelor in GFX Design what I don’t have at this moment and that sucks… especially if you want to find work in Germany
I work as a freelancer and make characters for all kinds of stuff.
I also worked full time besides that as salesman and did some labour work in the industry for 1 year in a 3 shift system until I had an accident. My first study I made was Sports Salesmen that I abandoned after 2 and a half years then I finished my salesman.

My goal is it to get my bachelor as fast as I can so I can climb the ladder a bit up and have more from my life financially as well as time for private things ,the time is very short for that atm.

My Hobbys:
Digital art, Computers, Sports, Cars, Music, Games

How I got to Wincustomize:
I remember that I was always addicted to gifs smileys- all those tiny animated graphics you get in instant messengers – I think that is where it all started…
I gathered these smileys gifs like others collected cards… seriously I had a ton of animated gifs on my PC. I remember we still had a dial up modem back then   anyway
sooner or later I wanted to customize my PC that was first when windows 95 PLUS came out…