All online purchases, no matter what, whose, or from whom they come are reliant on the purchaser ensuring they retain the product they purchase.
There IS NO trick to this.
IOf you retain a copy of what you purchase it is yours to use for all eternity.
If, however, you delete...reformat...or simply totally lose your purchase records/history there is a certainty what you once had, like last winter's snow...is now gone.
No-one retains your purchases for you, no matter from whence they came.
If, however, your Object Desktop subscription was still active/current it would be available to you.
If it isn't...and thus is not...were you to renew your subscription and/or purchase products you will have now learned to take steps to retain what you purchased...